Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bel Air

5 rating

Great service and excellent hair cuts. If you find coupons online you can get some killer deals too.

5 rating

Taylor gives an amazing haircut.

5 rating

Upgraded to the double MVP, we'll worth it! Frenchesca was great.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Ian S. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Great service and excellent hair cuts. If you find coupons online you can get some killer deals too."

5
James L. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Taylor gives an amazing haircut."

5
paul s. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Upgraded to the double MVP, we'll worth it! Frenchesca was great."

1
Crystal L. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Charlotte Marie Bojorquez is a crack head on the low that steals Be careful She allows her boyfriend"

1
Ryan P. | May 31, 2019 Google

"I've gotten the same girl who not once, but twice cut my hair but not at all how I asked her to. She"

5
Linda A. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Awesome hair stylist Sarah !!!"

5
Duane M. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Love the service and convenience"

4
Linda O. | May 2, 2019 Google

"So nice and accommodating all the time."

5
Holly C. | May 2, 2019 Google

"We Love Linda!!! Stop in and see her for the best cut and service!"

2
Logan L. | March 28, 2019 Google

"not very happy with my haircut, the lady cutting was not very good and was rough. did not seem like "