Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bel Air

5 rating

Naomi's a beast.

5 rating

Stylist was great. And the extras are fabulous for real.

2 rating

I did not get an option to stick with my barber/ who I am comfortable with.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
JAKE M. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Naomi's a beast."

5
Richard B. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Stylist was great. And the extras are fabulous for real."

2
Chris B. | February 9, 2021 Google

" I did not get an option to stick with my barber/ who I am comfortable with."

1
Kevin R. | December 30, 2020 Google

" I just paid $30.00 for Worst haircut ever!!!!! Uneven, how can you be a barber if you can not do a "

5
jason h. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Oreta has been my go to hair stylist for years now. She does such a good job with my little boy. He"

1
Christopher C. | December 10, 2020 Google

" I checked in but waited 2 1/2 hours. I had just gotten off work from an 8 hour shift and all I want"

1
S G. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Terrible. Natasha cut my hair exactly how I asked it not to be done. I asked for the hair to be eve"

3
Brian D. | November 21, 2020 Google

" My haircut was pretty good. But when you ask for a skin fade. It should be bald at the bottom by th"

5
Cyndi L. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Very talented ladies!"

1
Thimira P. | November 8, 2020 Google

" I've had 2 horrible experiences at this location. In my most recent one (just now), they said their"