Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bel Air

2 rating

They messed up bad on my hair

5 rating

Very clean great haircut. We love Natasha.

1 rating

I never got my hair cut here, so why the 1 star review. Well, I tried to check in online twice and it would not send the confirmation to me. Then when I called to check in, they are not allowed to take names over the phone.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

2
Hey T. | March 11, 2020 Google

"They messed up bad on my hair"

5
Amy B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Very clean great haircut. We love Natasha."

1
Andy R. | February 16, 2020 Google

"I never got my hair cut here, so why the 1 star review. Well, I tried to check in online twice and i"

5
Seth G. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Really friendly staff. They all seem to really care. The manager Bre just cut my sons hair and did a"

5
T G. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Always a good job wait not so bad very clean"

5
Beth O. | November 21, 2019 Google

"The staff continue to be kind and friendly when cutting my son?s hair. He is non-verbal and has auti"

5
Jeannie O. | November 9, 2019 Google

"All the stylists were friendly. It was a great atmosphere. I really felt bad for them though. It was"

5
Mike C. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great stylist, i was happy with my haircut!"

5
Amber D. | October 2, 2019 Facebook

"great service & nice employees"

5
Jessica D. | October 2, 2019 Facebook

"For a professional and relaxing experience, sign in online to expedite any unnecessary wait time. Lo"