Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bel Air

5 rating

Great stylist, i was happy with my haircut!

5 rating

great service & nice employees

5 rating

For a professional and relaxing experience, sign in online to expedite any unnecessary wait time. Location is surrounded by great stores as well. The best part is the MVP experience. Can?t beat the price ?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Mike C. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great stylist, i was happy with my haircut!"

5
Amber D. | October 2, 2019 Facebook

"great service & nice employees"

5
Jessica D. | October 2, 2019 Facebook

"For a professional and relaxing experience, sign in online to expedite any unnecessary wait time. Lo"

5
David S. | September 30, 2019 Facebook

"I always have a great experience when i go here. Everyone is nice and helpful. Marcia always does a "

5
Marcia R. | September 29, 2019 Facebook

"Experienced and friendly stylists. No matter who?s chair you sit in, you?ll leave feeling relaxed an"

5
Breanna G. | September 28, 2019 Facebook

"You?ll always leave happy when you get your MVP experience with us at Sport Clips ??"

5
John K. | September 26, 2019 Facebook

"Marcia is amazing!!!!!!!!"

1
Tom M. | September 26, 2019 Facebook

"I have been a loyal customer at this store for years. I have spent hundreds of dollars here and have"

5
Darrell G. | September 16, 2019 Google

"I had a very good experience with this establishment."

5
Ronnie O. | August 31, 2019 Google

"I really enjoy this place because they are friendly. They are always very nice to my special needs s"