Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bel Air

5 rating

I get my hair cut with Alex and he's awesome. A great consistent cut every time and even texted me exactly the cut he gives me in case I need it done elsewhere. Would recommend to anybody.

5 rating

Great cuts no matter who you go to. Very friendly and accommodating. Pretty good location and not super overpriced.

5 rating

Outstanding service as always quick and easy I will be returning .

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Brian B. | September 17, 2020 Google

" I get my hair cut with Alex and he's awesome. A great consistent cut every time and even texted me "

5
Robert G. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Great cuts no matter who you go to. Very friendly and accommodating. Pretty good location and not s"

5
tray d. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Outstanding service as always quick and easy I will be returning ."

3
Chuck | September 11, 2020 Google

" Short wait ok hair cut good price"

1
Joy B. | August 21, 2020 Google

" My husband went in to Francesca to get a basic trim. He returned with a military buzz cut, she shav"

5
Patrick L. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Online check-in with 3 kids is PERFECT. They are all patient and gentle with my 3 boys, and they al"

2
Hey T. | March 11, 2020 Google

"They messed up bad on my hair"

5
Amy B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Very clean great haircut. We love Natasha."

1
Andy R. | February 16, 2020 Google

"I never got my hair cut here, so why the 1 star review. Well, I tried to check in online twice and i"

5
Seth G. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Really friendly staff. They all seem to really care. The manager Bre just cut my sons hair and did a"