Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bel Air

5 rating

Always a good job wait not so bad very clean

5 rating

The staff continue to be kind and friendly when cutting my son?s hair. He is non-verbal and has autism. They are patient and understanding, and always do a great job with his hair and make me feel comfortable as well.

5 rating

All the stylists were friendly. It was a great atmosphere. I really felt bad for them though. It was really hot inside the salon and it was a beautiful day. They should?ve shut down for an hour and had lunch outside!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
T G. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Always a good job wait not so bad very clean"

5
Beth O. | November 21, 2019 Google

"The staff continue to be kind and friendly when cutting my son?s hair. He is non-verbal and has auti"

5
Jeannie O. | November 9, 2019 Google

"All the stylists were friendly. It was a great atmosphere. I really felt bad for them though. It was"

5
Mike C. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great stylist, i was happy with my haircut!"

5
Jessica D. | October 2, 2019 Facebook

"For a professional and relaxing experience, sign in online to expedite any unnecessary wait time. Lo"

5
Amber D. | October 2, 2019 Facebook

"great service & nice employees"

5
David S. | September 30, 2019 Facebook

"I always have a great experience when i go here. Everyone is nice and helpful. Marcia always does a "

5
Marcia R. | September 29, 2019 Facebook

"Experienced and friendly stylists. No matter who?s chair you sit in, you?ll leave feeling relaxed an"

5
Breanna G. | September 28, 2019 Facebook

"You?ll always leave happy when you get your MVP experience with us at Sport Clips ??"

5
John K. | September 26, 2019 Facebook

"Marcia is amazing!!!!!!!!"