Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bel Air

4 rating

A very relaxing experience and to be pampered.

1 rating

I checked in over two hours before showing up to location and then I sat for thirty minutes in the waiting room watching people who were behind going first. The worst sportsclip I have ever been too without actually getting a haircut. Poor customer service!!

5 rating

In town for a wedding Bekah is a master of her craft. Thank you for a perfect haircut

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

4
Larry T. | October 1, 2021 Google

" A very relaxing experience and to be pampered."

1
Dave L. | September 18, 2021 Google

" I checked in over two hours before showing up to location and then I sat for thirty minutes in the "

5
CM | September 16, 2021 Google

" In town for a wedding Bekah is a master of her craft. Thank you for a perfect haircut"

5
Heather | August 13, 2021 Google

" Carly was awesome!!! Thank you!!"

1
James L. | August 13, 2021 Google

" I usually goto the Abingdon location. Time crunch required to goto Bel Air location today. Checked "

5
Betty R. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Wonderful staff! Love the cut I got here!"

3
Douglas M. | July 12, 2021 Google

" This was the first time back in over a year, due to CoVid. It was not busy, I was last one to sit, "

1
Chuck M. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Why have an online service for appointments and then let people jump the line while your sitting th"

5
Kyle M. | May 30, 2021 Google

" The ladies here always give great service and a good cut. I enjoy the experience."

5
Marty K. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and am excellent hair cut!"